Skip to main content

Contacts & About Us

Library & Learning Center

You'll find knowledgeable, friendly staff who care about helping you discover resources to explore, empowering you to succeed in your learning, and developing your computer skills.

Administration

Jillian Daly
Dean
(209) 575-6062
dalyj@mjc.edu

Photo Not Available

Sheri Lima
Library & Learning Center Manager
(209) 575-6651
limas@mjc.edu

kim schrader

Kimberly Schrader
Administrative Secretary
(209) 575-6235
schraderk@mjc.edu

Faculty Librarians

Stella Beratlis

Stella Beratlis
Librarian
(209) 575-6245
beratliss@mjc.edu

Liaison Areas:

  • Allied Health
  • Public Safety, Technical Education & Workforce Development
  • Science, Math & Engineering

 

Iris Carroll

Iris Carroll
Librarian, Reference Coordinator
(209) 575-6082
carrolli@mjc.edu

Liaison Areas:

  • Business, Behavioral & Social Sciences
  • Distance Education

 

Susan Cassidy
Librarian, Collection Development
(209) 575-6807
cassidys@mjc.edu

Liaison Areas:

  • Literature & Language Arts

 

Kathleen Ennis

Kathleen Ennis
Librarian, Instruction Coordinator
(209) 575-6409
ennisk@mjc.edu

Liaison Areas:

  • Arts, Humanities & Communications

Michael Leamy
Librarian, Library Systems
(209) 575-6254
leamym@mjc.edu

Liaison Area:

  • Agriculture & Environmental Science
  • Counseling
  • Physical, Recreation & Health Education
  • Family & Consumer Sciences

 

Staff

East Campus West Campus

Allan Jaramillo
(209) 575-6436
jaramilloa@mjc.edu

  • Circulation
  • Periodicals
  • Student Workers
  • Reserves

Christian Cavalho
(209) 575-6034
cavalhoc@mjc.edu

  • Program Assistant

Jakki Jordan
(209) 575-6460
jordanj@mjc.edu

  • Writing Center

Manuel Vargas
(209) 575-7767
vargasm@mjc.edu

  • Computing

Mary Beth Gish
(209) 575-6663
gishm@mjc.edu

  • Circulation
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Technical Services

Natasha Sligar
(209) 575-6117
sligarn@mjc.edu

  • Tutoring
  • Supplemental Instruction

Todd Mathias
(209) 575-6414
mathiast@mjc.edu

  • Tutoring

 

Alice Giagou
(209) 575-7764
giagoua@mjc.edu

  • Circulation

Miguel Trejo
(209) 575-6229
trejom@mjc.edu

  • Tutoring
  • Supplemental Instruction

Prasad Mathai
(209) 575-6437
mathaip@mjc.edu

  • Circulation
  • Reserves